Pranburi Immobilien Schöne Green Mountain View Pool Villa zum Verkauf

Wanthana Wanthana

Schöne Green Mountain View Pool Villa zum Verkauf

Pranburi Immobilien

4,000,000 THB SOLD

Diese schöne, komplett eingerichtete 3 Schlafzimmer 3 Badezimmer Pool Villa befindet sich in einer ruhigen Gegend von Pranburi mit herrlichem Blick auf die Berge und saubere frische Luft. Vervollkommnen Sie für das Genießen des im Freienlebens am feinsten mit großer überdachter Veranda, die das Salzwasserpool und die Berge im Hintergrund übersieht.

Das Haus liegt günstig in Pranburi mit Tesco Lotus und Makro speichert Minuten entfernt für Lebensmittel Einkaufen. Es gibt lokale frische Märkte in der Nähe für frischen Fisch und Gemüse. Es ist eine enge Fahrt zu mehreren schönen Stränden und malerischen Gebieten.

Diese Poolvilla ist nach hohen Standards mit Super Block thermischen Blöcken für Wandverengung und belüftetem Dach mit wärmereflektierender Folie und hochwertigen Dachziegeln konstruiert. Features gehören eine voll ausgestattete Küche im europäischen Stil, ganze Hauswasserkocher, Waschküche und Abstellraum, gewölbte Decken mit eingebauten Klimaanlagen für hohe Effizienz und tolles Aussehen. Draußen gibt es schöne Landschaftsgestaltung entworfen und installiert aus Bangkok rund um das Haus und Pool-Bereich. Es gibt auch einen großen Außenraum und draußen überdachten Grillplatz für Outdoor unterhaltsam.

Dieses schöne Haus ist perfekt für eine Familie bereit, einen großartigen komfortablen Lebensstil mit schönen Design und Einrichtung drinnen und herrlichen Außenbereich mit Pool und großen überdachten Veranda genießen. Alles was Sie brauchen ist, um Ihre persönlichen Gegenstände mitzubringen und zu bewegen. Diese Pranburi Poolvilla ist komplett fertig zum Einzug
Grundstücksfläche: 536 qm
Wohnfläche: 135 qm

Preis bei: 4.000.000 Thai Baht

Transfer: 50/50

Anrufen oder E-

Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 3 Möbliert Pool Villa 135 sq. m Floor: 0 / 1 Baujahr: 2016 PGMV-3Bed

Facilities:

Suitables:

Similar properties in Pranburi Immobilien

Profile: Wanthana

Beautiful Pranburi Green Mountain View Pool Villa for Sale

Pranburi Property

4,000,000 THB SOLD

The Best Deal on a Pool Villa for sale in Pranburi

This lovely fully furnished 3 bedroom 3 bathroom pool villa is located in a quiet area of Pranburi with magnificent mountain views and clean fresh air. Perfect for enjoying outdoor living at its finest with large covered porch overlooking the salt water pool and mountains in the background.
The home is conveniently located in Pranburi with Tesco Lotus and Makro stores minutes away for grocery shopping. There are local fresh markets nearby for fresh fish and vegetables. It is a close drive to several nice beaches and scenic areas.
This Pranburi pool villa is constructed to high standards using Super Block thermal blocks for wall construction and ventilated roof with heat reflective foil and high quality roof tiles. Features include a fully equipped European style kitchen, whole house water heater, laundry and store room, vaulted ceilings with built-in air conditioners for high efficiency and great looks. Outside there is beautiful landscaping designed and installed from Bangkok all around the home and pool area. There is also a large outside store room and outside covered BBQ area for outdoor entertaining.
This beautiful home is perfect for a family ready to enjoy a great comfortable lifestyle with beautiful design and furnishings indoors and magnificent outdoor area with pool and large covered porch. All you need is to bring your personal items and move in. This Pranburi Green Mountain pool villa is completely ready to move in.

Pranburi, Thailand Mountain View Pool Villa for Sale



Land size: 536 sq. meters
Home size: 135 sq. meters
Owner must sell as moving and Only 3.95 million baht
Transfer: 50/50
Act Fast as this property is now priced way below value and cost. No further discounts - will be sold to first buyer. Call or email for an appointment to view this great deal on a Pranburi pool villa
098-586-2429

Bedrooms: 3 Bathrooms: 3 Furnished Pool Villa 135 sq. m Floors: 1 Year built: 2016 PGMV-3Bed

Facilities:

Suitables:







Similar properties in Pranburi Property